2017 Practice Management Graduation

New education program for CEOs
September 7, 2017
UNE Partnerships and AAPM Anniversary Gala Dinner
November 27, 2017

On October 25th 2017 as part of the National Conference for Practice Managers, UNE Partnerships celebrated the recent graduation of the latest cohort of our Professional Practice Manager Development Program at The Crown Conference Centre, Crown Perth.

Friends, family, senior UNE Partnership staff and our partners from the Australian Association of Practice Management (AAPM) were all on hand to help us applaud the graduates for their achievements.

Colleen Sullivan, OAM, awarded 4 students the distinguished Barbara Meredith Award of Excellence, including Madeline Jammal and Karen Campbell. Runners Up, Chelsea Koelmayer, Vicki Philips, Dawn Hutchinson, and Karen Cuneen were all presented with Awards of Merit. Anne Davis, Academic Director of Practice for UNE Partnerships was on hand to present Certificates to our graduates.

Diploma of Professional Practice Leadership

Diane Baxter

Jacqueline Brandner

Kelly Ubanski

Madeline Jammal

Karen Cunneen

Karen Campbell

Vicki Phillips

Samantha Walker

Diane Baxter

Bek Hooley

Laura Robinson

Dawn Hutchinson

Veronika Lund

Chelsea KoelMeyer

Tina Cutri

Hayley Riley


Certificate IV in Business

Melinda Wrigley


Barbara Meredith Memorial Award Recipients – Diploma level

Karen Campbell and Madeline Jammel


Barbara Meredith Memorial Award Recipients – Certificate level

Rachel Bruce and Satvir Kaur